[REVIEW] Suaoki 4-in-1 Handheld Led Rechargeable Flashlight Torch Light 5000mAh Portable Battery

I have bought this about a month ago and had plenty of time to try it out. The torch comes nicely packaged in the usual brown Suaoki cardboard box.

IMG_20160103_124347_HDR

Inside you’ll find the following:

– the torch
– a usb cable
– a quick guide

IMG_20160103_124407_HDR

I’ve charged the torch for about 4 hours the first time I used it and this charge lasted me for about 1 week (used every night while walking the dog). I have to admit I have only used it a s a torch, and WOW what a torch this is… it lights up like a lighthouse… to power it on you have to press the button for about 3 seconds and then pushing the button again, the light seems to increase in intensity and power, and after 3 clicks goes into what I think is a SOS mode.

I haven’t used the USB charging yet, but it should work without any issues.

The torch also has a survival hammer at one end, which as far as I can tell is similar to what firemen and rescue personnel use to break glass in case of emergencies. Didn’t get to try it yet, but it’s good to know I have one.

IMG_20160103_124558_HDR

The torch now stays fully charged in my car ready for any sort of emergency.

Buy the Suaoki Torch form Amazon.co.uk today.

Leave a Reply

