UPDATE We’re giving away 3 invites to purchase a 64GB OnePlus One! #ONEPLUSONEINVITE

support-una

I’ll be giving away 3 invites to purchase a 64GB OnePlus One! Yes, your read it right, 3 INVITES !!!

3f0bOnePlus_One_Official_03-630x628

14.08 UPDATE – I’ll be choosing 3 winners randomly on Saturday August 16 around 10AM UK time (had to change the day due to personal commitments). I was saving the 3rd invite for a friend, but he changed his mind.

If you’re the winner, you’ll only have one day to purchase the OnePlus One as the invite expires in 24H. Please don’t enter if you don’t intend to buy it.

The OnePlus One costs $299 USD for the 16GB or $349 for the 64GB. Note that you also have to pay for shipping.

To enter you just need to do 2 things:

1. reply to this thread

2. subscribe to my blog.

If you do enter, make sure you’ve done BOTH and also MAKE SURE YOU CHECK YOUR EMAIL after I pick a winner.

You snooze, you lose!

Also, please make sure you live in one of the countries below.

 OnePlus is only available in the following countries and areas for now:
  • United States
  • Sweden
  • Denmark
  • Netherlands
  • United Kingdom
  • Spain
  • Germany
  • France
  • Italy
  • Finland
  • Belgium
  • Austria
  • Canada
  • Hong Kong
  • Taiwan
  • Portugal

GOOD LUCK!!!

52 thoughts on “UPDATE We’re giving away 3 invites to purchase a 64GB OnePlus One! #ONEPLUSONEINVITE

  1. HaroldNl says:

    So, you have a OnePlus, cool, did you try it out yet?
    LTE and WiFi working good?
    Don’t get it wet, it isn’t waterproof… (just for a few drops 🙂 )

  2. David Kline says:

    I’d really like to get the OnePlus One, but I probably won’t, so I’m not going to get my hopes up.

  3. 14.08 UPDATE – I’ll be choosing 3 winners randomly on Saturday August 16 around 10AM UK time (had to change the day due to personal commitments). I was saving the 3rd invite for a friend, but he changed his mind.

  4. Renelis says:

    Something BIG is going on about these Oneplus smartphones…. Would love to be part of it! Hope to get an invite.

  5. Andreas says:

    I would really like an invite. Been waiting for this phone for quite a while… I even made a song about it!

  6. I seriously love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme.
    Did you build this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m wanting to create my
    own personal site and would like to know where you got
    this from or what the theme is named. Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

